22205 MAS-MDU DURANTO EXP Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Chennai Central (MAS)
Mon Wed

0 Km
2Salem Jn (SA)
Tue Thu
338 Km
3Madurai Jn (MDU)
Tue Thu
559 Km
  • Train number 22205 MAS-MDU DURANTO EXP is a Duranto that runs between Chennai Central and Madurai Jn. It covers total journey of 559 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 22:30 and arrives Madurai Jn at 07:10 on second day. 22205 MAS MDU Duranto has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 22205 MAS-MDU DURANTO EXP: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Salem Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Salem Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 22205 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Chennai Central Madurai Duranto.