22206 MDU-MAS DURANTO EXP Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Madurai Jn (MDU)
Tue Thu

0 Km
2Salem Jn (SA)
Wed Fri
220 Km
3Chennai Central (MAS)
Wed Fri
560 Km
  • Train number 22206 MDU-MAS DURANTO EXP is a Duranto that runs between Madurai Jn and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 560 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Madurai Jn at 22:45 and arrives Chennai Central at 07:20 on second day. 22206 MDU MAS Duranto has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 22206 MDU-MAS DURANTO EXP: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Salem Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Salem Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 22206 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Madurai Chennai Central Duranto.