22209 Train Running Status

To check 22209 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22209 Ndls Duronto, you are starting your journey from Kota Jn today. Then you will select Kota Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22209 live status containing 22209 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22209 train running status

Ndls Duronto

Train number 22209 Ndls Duronto is a Duranto that runs between Mumbai Central and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1383 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Central at 23:00 and arrives New Delhi at 15:55 on second day. 22209 MMCT NDLS Duranto has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22209?

The 5 stations for which 22209 running status is checked are Mumbai Central, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Kota Junction, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 22209 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22209 Ndls Duronto, the actual and expected arrival time of 22209, actual and expected departure time of Ndls Duronto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22209 Ndls Duronto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22209 for your journey station to find if train 22209, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22209 train running status Ndls Duronto running status 22209 live train status 22209 train status