22210 Train Running Status

To check 22210 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22210 NDLS MMCT Duranto, you are starting your journey from Vadodara Jn today. Then you will select Vadodara Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22210 live status containing 22210 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22210 train running status


Train number 22210 NDLS MMCT Duranto is a DURONTO EXPRESS that runs between New Delhi and Mumbai Central. It covers total journey of 1380 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 22:10 and arrives Mumbai Central at 15:50 on second day. 22210 NDLS MMCT DURONTO EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22210?

The 5 stations for which 22210 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kota Junction, Ratlam Junction, Vadodara Junction, Mumbai Central.

What important informations are provided in 22210 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22210 NDLS MMCT Duranto, the actual and expected arrival time of 22210, actual and expected departure time of NDLS MMCT Duranto, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22210 NDLS MMCT Duranto cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22210 for your journey station to find if train 22210, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22210 train running status NDLS MMCT Duranto running status 22210 live train status 22210 train status