22307 Train Running Status

To check 22307 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22307 HWH BKN Express, you are starting your journey from Deshnok today. Then you will select Deshnok as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22307 live status containing 22307 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22307 train running status

HWH BKN Express

Train number 22307 HWH BKN Express is a Superfast that runs between Howrah Jn and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 1881 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 23:25 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 06:25 on third day. 22307 HWH BKN Superfast has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22307?

The 29 stations for which 22307 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Gaya Junction, Anugraha N Road, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Junction, Fatehpur, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Tundla Junction, Agra Fort, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Jaipur, Nawa City, Kuchaman City, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Nagaur, Nokha, Deshnok, Bikaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22307 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22307 HWH BKN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22307, actual and expected departure time of HWH BKN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22307 HWH BKN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22307 for your journey station to find if train 22307, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22307 train running status HWH BKN Express running status 22307 live train status 22307 train status