22308 Train Running Status

To check 22308 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22308 BKN HWH Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22308 live status containing 22308 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22308 train running status

BKN HWH Express

Train number 22308 BKN HWH Express is a Superfast that runs between Bikaner Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1882 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 21:40 and arrives Howrah Jn at 04:55 on third day. 22308 BKN HWH Superfast has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22308?

The 29 stations for which 22308 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Deshnok, Nokha, Nagaur, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Kuchaman City, Nawa City, Jaipur, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Etawah, Kanpur Central, Fatehpur, Prayagraj Junction, Mirzapur, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Anugraha N Road, Gaya Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Barddhaman, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22308 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22308 BKN HWH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22308, actual and expected departure time of BKN HWH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22308 BKN HWH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22308 for your journey station to find if train 22308, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22308 train running status BKN HWH Express running status 22308 live train status 22308 train status