22308 Train Running Status

To check 22308 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22308 BKN MTD, you are starting your journey from Nagaur today. Then you will select Nagaur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22308 live status containing 22308 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22308 train running status


Train number 22308 BKN MTD is a Superfast that runs between Bikaner Jn and Merta Road Jn. It covers total journey of 174 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 18:45 and arrives Merta Road Jn at 21:30 on first day. 22308 BKN MTD Superfast has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22308?

The 5 stations for which 22308 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Deshnok, Nokha, Nagaur, Merta Road Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22308 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22308 BKN MTD, the actual and expected arrival time of 22308, actual and expected departure time of BKN MTD, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22308 BKN MTD cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22308 for your journey station to find if train 22308, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22308 train running status BKN MTD running status 22308 live train status 22308 train status