22324 Train Running Status

To check 22324 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22324 GCT KOAA Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22324 live status containing 22324 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22324 train running status

GCT KOAA Express

Train number 22324 GCT KOAA Express is a Superfast that runs between Ghazipur City and Kolkata. It covers total journey of 760 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ghazipur City at 23:20 and arrives Kolkata at 13:05 on second day. 22324 GCT KOAA Superfast has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22324?

The 9 stations for which 22324 running status is checked are Ghazipur City, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Gaya Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Kolkata.

What important informations are provided in 22324 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22324 GCT KOAA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22324, actual and expected departure time of GCT KOAA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22324 GCT KOAA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22324 for your journey station to find if train 22324, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22324 train running status GCT KOAA Express running status 22324 live train status 22324 train status