22352 Train Running Status

To check 22352 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22352 YPR PPTA Express, you are starting your journey from Danapur today. Then you will select Danapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22352 live status containing 22352 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22352 train running status

YPR PPTA Express

Train number 22352 YPR PPTA Express is a Superfast that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Patliputra. It covers total journey of 2710 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 13:30 and arrives Patliputra at 10:25 on third day. 22352 YPR PPTA Superfast has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22352?

The 26 stations for which 22352 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Krishnarajapurm, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Chennai Central, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Warangal, Ramgundam, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Chheoki, Mirzapur, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Danapur, Patliputra.

What important informations are provided in 22352 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22352 YPR PPTA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22352, actual and expected departure time of YPR PPTA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22352 YPR PPTA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22352 for your journey station to find if train 22352, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22352 train running status YPR PPTA Express running status 22352 live train status 22352 train status