22355 Train Running Status

To check 22355 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22355 PPTA CDG Express, you are starting your journey from Ambala Cant Jn today. Then you will select Ambala Cant Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22355 live status containing 22355 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22355 train running status

PPTA CDG Express

Train number 22355 PPTA CDG Express is a Superfast that runs between Patliputra and Chandigarh. It covers total journey of 1149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patliputra at 20:35 and arrives Chandigarh at 17:25 on second day. 22355 PPTA CDG Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22355?

The 16 stations for which 22355 running status is checked are Patliputra, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Jaunpur City, Sultanpur, Lucknow, Hardoi, Bareilly, Moradabad, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh.

What important informations are provided in 22355 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22355 PPTA CDG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22355, actual and expected departure time of PPTA CDG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22355 PPTA CDG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22355 for your journey station to find if train 22355, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22355 train running status PPTA CDG Express running status 22355 live train status 22355 train status