22356 Train Running Status

To check 22356 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22356 CDG PPTA Express, you are starting your journey from Danapur today. Then you will select Danapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22356 live status containing 22356 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22356 train running status

CDG PPTA Express

Train number 22356 CDG PPTA Express is a Superfast that runs between Chandigarh and Patliputra. It covers total journey of 1149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chandigarh at 21:30 and arrives Patliputra at 18:30 on second day. 22356 CDG PPTA Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22356?

The 16 stations for which 22356 running status is checked are Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Moradabad, Bareilly, Hardoi, Lucknow, Sultanpur, Jaunpur City, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patliputra.

What important informations are provided in 22356 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22356 CDG PPTA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22356, actual and expected departure time of CDG PPTA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22356 CDG PPTA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22356 for your journey station to find if train 22356, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22356 train running status CDG PPTA Express running status 22356 live train status 22356 train status