22388 Train Running Status

To check 22388 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22388 Blackdiamond Express, you are starting your journey from Seoraphuli today. Then you will select Seoraphuli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22388 live status containing 22388 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22388 train running status

Blackdiamond Express

Train number 22388 Blackdiamond Express is a Superfast that runs between Dhanbad Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 268 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dhanbad Jn at 16:20 and arrives Howrah Jn at 21:20 on first day. 22388 DHN HWH Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22388?

The 16 stations for which 22388 running status is checked are Dhanbad Junction, Kumardubi, Barakar, Kulti, Sitarampur, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Andal Junction, Waria, Durgapur, Panagarh, Mankar, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Seoraphuli, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22388 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22388 Blackdiamond Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22388, actual and expected departure time of Blackdiamond Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22388 Blackdiamond Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22388 for your journey station to find if train 22388, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22388 train running status Blackdiamond Express running status 22388 live train status 22388 train status