22408 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 22408 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22408 ANVT BSB Garibrathexp., you are starting your journey from Bhadohi today. Then you will select Bhadohi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22408 live status containing 22408 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22408 train running status

ANVT BSB Garibrathexp.

Train number 22408 ANVT BSB Garibrathexp. is a Garib Rath that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Varanasi. It covers total journey of 780 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 18:15 and arrives Varanasi at 08:05 on second day. 22408 ANVT BSB Garib Rath has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22408?

The 9 stations for which 22408 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Lucknow, Rae Bareli Junction, Amethi, Partapgarh Junction, Bhadohi, Varanasi.

What important informations are provided in 22408 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22408 ANVT BSB Garibrathexp., the actual and expected arrival time of 22408, actual and expected departure time of ANVT BSB Garibrathexp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22408 ANVT BSB Garibrathexp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22408 for your journey station to find if train 22408, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22408 train running status ANVT BSB Garibrathexp. running status 22408 live train status 22408 train status