22411 Train Running Status

To check 22411 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22411 Ac Superfast Express, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22411 live status containing 22411 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22411 train running status

Ac Superfast Express

Train number 22411 Ac Superfast Express is a Superfast that runs between Naharlagun and Anand Vihar Terminal. It covers total journey of 2136 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Naharlagun at 21:50 and arrives Anand Vihar Terminal at 11:30 on third day. 22411 NHLN ANVT Superfast has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22411?

The 17 stations for which 22411 running status is checked are Naharlagun, Harmuti, Rangapara North, Udalguri, Rangiya Junction, New Bongaigaon, New Cooch Behar, New Jalpaiguri, Katihar Junction, Barauni Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Anand Vihar Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 22411 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22411 Ac Superfast Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22411, actual and expected departure time of Ac Superfast Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22411 Ac Superfast Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22411 for your journey station to find if train 22411, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22411 train running status Ac Superfast Express running status 22411 live train status 22411 train status