22412 Train Running Status

To check 22412 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22412 Arunachal Express, you are starting your journey from Harmuti today. Then you will select Harmuti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22412 live status containing 22412 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22412 train running status

Arunachal Express

Train number 22412 Arunachal Express is a Superfast that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Naharlagun. It covers total journey of 2138 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 16:45 and arrives Naharlagun at 06:40 on third day. 22412 ANVT NHLN Superfast has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22412?

The 17 stations for which 22412 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Gorakhpur, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Hajipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Katihar Junction, New Jalpaiguri, New Cooch Behar, New Bongaigaon, Rangiya Junction, Udalguri, Rangapara North, Harmuti, Naharlagun.

What important informations are provided in 22412 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22412 Arunachal Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22412, actual and expected departure time of Arunachal Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22412 Arunachal Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22412 for your journey station to find if train 22412, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22412 train running status Arunachal Express running status 22412 live train status 22412 train status