22443 Train Running Status

To check 22443 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22443 CNB BDTS Suf Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22443 live status containing 22443 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22443 train running status

CNB BDTS Suf Express

Train number 22443 CNB BDTS Suf Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Kanpur Central and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1612 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanpur Central at 18:25 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 20:55 on second day. 22443 CNB BDTS SUPERFAST has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22443?

The 22 stations for which 22443 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Kanpur Anwrganj, Kannauj, Fatehgarh, Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Hathras City, Mathura Cant, Mathura Junction, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Godhra Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Vapi, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22443 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22443 CNB BDTS Suf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22443, actual and expected departure time of CNB BDTS Suf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22443 CNB BDTS Suf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22443 for your journey station to find if train 22443, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22443 train running status CNB BDTS Suf Express running status 22443 live train status 22443 train status