22448 NZM-KURJ-S. KARNATI Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Mahoba (MBA)

0 Km
2Khajuraho (KURJ)
63 Km
  • Train number 22448 NZM-KURJ-S. KARNATI is a SUPERFAST that runs between Mahoba and Khajuraho. It covers total journey of 63 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mahoba at 05:25 and arrives Khajuraho at 06:35 on first day. 22448 MBA KURJ SUPERFAST has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 22448 NZM-KURJ-S. KARNATI: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Mahoba railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Mahoba' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 22448 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Mahoba Khajuraho Superfast.