22473 Train Running Status

To check 22473 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22473 BKN BDTS Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22473 live status containing 22473 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22473 train running status

BKN BDTS Express

Train number 22473 BKN BDTS Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Bikaner Jn and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1211 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 15:00 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 11:55 on second day. 22473 BKN BDTS SUPERFAST has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22473?

The 22 stations for which 22473 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Nokha, Nagaur, Merta Road Junction, Jodhpur Junction, Pali Marwar, Marwar Junction, Jawai Bandh, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Unjha, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Navsari, Valsad, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 22473 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22473 BKN BDTS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22473, actual and expected departure time of BKN BDTS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22473 BKN BDTS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22473 for your journey station to find if train 22473, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22473 train running status BKN BDTS Express running status 22473 live train status 22473 train status