22475 Train Running Status

To check 22475 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22475 HSR CBE Ac Express, you are starting your journey from Palghat today. Then you will select Palghat as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22475 live status containing 22475 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22475 train running status

HSR CBE Ac Express

Train number 22475 HSR CBE Ac Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Hisar and Coimbatore Jn. It covers total journey of 2789 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hisar at 13:50 and arrives Coimbatore Jn at 14:40 on third day. 22475 HSR CBE SUPERFAST has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22475?

The 38 stations for which 22475 running status is checked are Hisar, Sadulpur Junction, Churu, Ratangarh Junction, Sri Dungargarh, Bikaner Junction, Nokha, Nagaur, Merta Road Junction, Jodhpur Junction, Luni Junction, Pali Marwar, Marwar Junction, Falna, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ankleshwar Junction, Surat, Vapi, Vasai Road, Panvel, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Thivim, Madgaon, Karwar, Bhatkal, Udupi, Mangalore Junction, Kannur, Kozhikkode, Shoranur Junction, Palghat, Coimbatore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22475 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22475 HSR CBE Ac Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22475, actual and expected departure time of HSR CBE Ac Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22475 HSR CBE Ac Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22475 for your journey station to find if train 22475, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22475 train running status HSR CBE Ac Express running status 22475 live train status 22475 train status