22683 Train Running Status

To check 22683 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22683 YPR LKO Weekly Express, you are starting your journey from Rae Bareli Jn today. Then you will select Rae Bareli Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22683 live status containing 22683 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22683 train running status

YPR LKO Weekly Express

Train number 22683 YPR LKO Weekly Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 2359 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 23:40 and arrives Lucknow at 18:40 on third day. 22683 YPR LKO Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22683?

The 31 stations for which 22683 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Yelahanka Junction, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Gooty, Dhone, Kurnool City, Gadwal, Mahbubnagar, Kacheguda, Malkajgiri, Kazipet Junction, Ramgundam, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Sevagram, Nagpur, Betul, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Partapgarh Junction, Amethi, Rae Bareli Junction, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 22683 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22683 YPR LKO Weekly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22683, actual and expected departure time of YPR LKO Weekly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22683 YPR LKO Weekly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22683 for your journey station to find if train 22683, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22683 train running status YPR LKO Weekly Express running status 22683 live train status 22683 train status