22691 Train Running Status

To check 22691 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22691 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres, you are starting your journey from Agra Cantt today. Then you will select Agra Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22691 live status containing 22691 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22691 train running status

Bangalore Rajdhani Expres

Train number 22691 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres is a Rajdhani that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 2365 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 20:00 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 05:55 on third day. 22691 SBC NZM Rajdhani has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22691?

The 17 stations for which 22691 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Sai P Nilayam, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Guntakal Junction, Raichur, Seram, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Balharshah, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 22691 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22691 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 22691, actual and expected departure time of Bangalore Rajdhani Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22691 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22691 for your journey station to find if train 22691, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22691 train running status Bangalore Rajdhani Expres running status 22691 live train status 22691 train status