22692 Train Running Status

To check 22692 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22692 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres, you are starting your journey from Sai P Nilayam today. Then you will select Sai P Nilayam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22692 live status containing 22692 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22692 train running status

Bangalore Rajdhani Expres

Train number 22692 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres is a Rajdhani that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 2364 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 20:45 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 06:40 on third day. 22692 NZM SBC Rajdhani has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22692?

The 17 stations for which 22692 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Seram, Raichur, Guntakal Junction, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Sai P Nilayam, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 22692 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22692 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 22692, actual and expected departure time of Bangalore Rajdhani Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22692 Bangalore Rajdhani Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22692 for your journey station to find if train 22692, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22692 train running status Bangalore Rajdhani Expres running status 22692 live train status 22692 train status