22697 Train Running Status

To check 22697 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22697 UBL Chennai Express, you are starting your journey from Perambur today. Then you will select Perambur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22697 live status containing 22697 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22697 train running status

UBL Chennai Express

Train number 22697 UBL Chennai Express is a Mail Express that runs between Hubli Jn and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 835 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hubli Jn at 20:25 and arrives Chennai Central at 11:45 on second day. 22697 UBL MAS Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22697?

The 18 stations for which 22697 running status is checked are Hubli Junction, Haveri, Ranibennur, Harihar, Davangere, Birur Junction, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction, Banaswadi, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 22697 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22697 UBL Chennai Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22697, actual and expected departure time of UBL Chennai Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22697 UBL Chennai Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22697 for your journey station to find if train 22697, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22697 train running status UBL Chennai Express running status 22697 live train status 22697 train status