22705 Train Running Status

To check 22705 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22705 TPTY JAT Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Jalandhar Cant today. Then you will select Jalandhar Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22705 live status containing 22705 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22705 train running status

TPTY JAT Humsafar

Train number 22705 TPTY JAT Humsafar is a SUPERFAST that runs between Tirupati and Jammu Tawi. It covers total journey of 2974 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Tirupati at 21:10 and arrives Jammu Tawi at 18:00 on third day. 22705 TPTY JAT SUPERFAST has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22705?

The 14 stations for which 22705 running status is checked are Tirupati, Guntakal Junction, Raichur, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Balharshah, Nagpur, Rani Kamalapati, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Ambala Cant Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi.

What important informations are provided in 22705 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22705 TPTY JAT Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 22705, actual and expected departure time of TPTY JAT Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22705 TPTY JAT Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22705 for your journey station to find if train 22705, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22705 train running status TPTY JAT Humsafar running status 22705 live train status 22705 train status