22706 Train Running Status

To check 22706 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22706 JAT TPTY Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Guntakal Jn today. Then you will select Guntakal Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22706 live status containing 22706 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22706 train running status

JAT TPTY Humsafar

Train number 22706 JAT TPTY Humsafar is a Superfast that runs between Jammu Tawi and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 2985 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 05:30 and arrives Tirupati at 11:25 on third day. 22706 JAT TPTY Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22706?

The 14 stations for which 22706 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Delhi Safdarjunctiong, Jhansi Junction, Habibganj, Nagpur, Balharshah, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Raichur, Guntakal Junction, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 22706 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22706 JAT TPTY Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 22706, actual and expected departure time of JAT TPTY Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22706 JAT TPTY Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22706 for your journey station to find if train 22706, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22706 train running status JAT TPTY Humsafar running status 22706 live train status 22706 train status