22710 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 22710 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22710 Aadar NED, you are starting your journey from Purna Jn today. Then you will select Purna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22710 live status containing 22710 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22710 train running status

Aadar NED

Train number 22710 Aadar NED is a SUPERFAST that runs between Amb Andaura and Nanded. It covers total journey of 1884 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Amb Andaura at 15:50 and arrives Nanded at 21:40 on second day. 22710 AADR NED SUPERFAST has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22710?

The 26 stations for which 22710 running status is checked are Amb Andaura, Una Himachal, Nangal Dam, Anandpur Sahib, Rupnagar, Morinda, Sahibzada Asngr, Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Panipat Junction, New Delhi, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bina Junction, Bhopal, Rani Kamalapati, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Washim, Hingoli Deccan, Purna Junction, Nanded.

What important informations are provided in 22710 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22710 Aadar NED, the actual and expected arrival time of 22710, actual and expected departure time of Aadar NED, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22710 Aadar NED cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22710 for your journey station to find if train 22710, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22710 train running status Aadar NED running status 22710 live train status 22710 train status