22801 Train Running Status

To check 22801 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22801 VSKP MAS Weekly Sf, you are starting your journey from Sullurupeta today. Then you will select Sullurupeta as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22801 live status containing 22801 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22801 train running status

VSKP MAS Weekly Sf

Train number 22801 VSKP MAS Weekly Sf is a Superfast that runs between Visakhapatnam and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 804 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 18:55 and arrives Chennai Central at 09:30 on second day. 22801 VSKP MAS Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22801?

The 16 stations for which 22801 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Annavaram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, New Guntur, Tenali Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Sullurupeta, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 22801 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22801 VSKP MAS Weekly Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22801, actual and expected departure time of VSKP MAS Weekly Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22801 VSKP MAS Weekly Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22801 for your journey station to find if train 22801, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22801 train running status VSKP MAS Weekly Sf running status 22801 live train status 22801 train status