22802 Train Running Status

To check 22802 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22802 MAS VSKP Weekly Sf, you are starting your journey from Duvvada today. Then you will select Duvvada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22802 live status containing 22802 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22802 train running status

MAS VSKP Weekly Sf

Train number 22802 MAS VSKP Weekly Sf is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Central and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 804 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 21:10 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 11:00 on second day. 22802 MAS VSKP Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22802?

The 16 stations for which 22802 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Sullurupeta, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Tenali Junction, New Guntur, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Annavaram, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 22802 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22802 MAS VSKP Weekly Sf, the actual and expected arrival time of 22802, actual and expected departure time of MAS VSKP Weekly Sf, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22802 MAS VSKP Weekly Sf cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22802 for your journey station to find if train 22802, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22802 train running status MAS VSKP Weekly Sf running status 22802 live train status 22802 train status