22811 Train Running Status

To check 22811 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22811 BBS NDLS Rajdhani, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22811 live status containing 22811 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22811 train running status

BBS NDLS Rajdhani

Train number 22811 BBS NDLS Rajdhani is a Rajdhani that runs between Bhubaneswar and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1723 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 11:35 and arrives New Delhi at 10:45 on second day. 22811 BBS NDLS Rajdhani has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22811?

The 14 stations for which 22811 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Hijilli, Bankura, Adra Junction, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kanpur Central, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 22811 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22811 BBS NDLS Rajdhani, the actual and expected arrival time of 22811, actual and expected departure time of BBS NDLS Rajdhani, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22811 BBS NDLS Rajdhani cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22811 for your journey station to find if train 22811, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22811 train running status BBS NDLS Rajdhani running status 22811 live train status 22811 train status