22812 Train Running Status

To check 22812 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22812 NDLS BBS Rajdhani, you are starting your journey from Cuttack today. Then you will select Cuttack as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22812 live status containing 22812 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22812 train running status

NDLS BBS Rajdhani

Train number 22812 NDLS BBS Rajdhani is a Rajdhani that runs between New Delhi and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1723 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Delhi at 17:05 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 16:00 on second day. 22812 NDLS BBS Rajdhani has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22812?

The 14 stations for which 22812 running status is checked are New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Adra Junction, Bankura, Hijilli, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 22812 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22812 NDLS BBS Rajdhani, the actual and expected arrival time of 22812, actual and expected departure time of NDLS BBS Rajdhani, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22812 NDLS BBS Rajdhani cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22812 for your journey station to find if train 22812, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22812 train running status NDLS BBS Rajdhani running status 22812 live train status 22812 train status