22819 Train Running Status

To check 22819 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22819 BBS VSKP Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Simhachalam today. Then you will select Simhachalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22819 live status containing 22819 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22819 train running status

BBS VSKP Sf Express

Train number 22819 BBS VSKP Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Bhubaneswar and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 443 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 07:35 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 15:00 on first day. 22819 BBS VSKP Superfast has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22819?

The 27 stations for which 22819 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Balugan, Chilka, Khallikot, Rambha, Ganjam, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Ichchpuram, Sompeta, Mandasa Road, Palasa, Naupada Junction, Kotabommali, Tilaru, Srikakulam Road, Ponduru, Chipurupalle, Vizianagram Junction, Simhachalam, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 22819 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22819 BBS VSKP Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22819, actual and expected departure time of BBS VSKP Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22819 BBS VSKP Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22819 for your journey station to find if train 22819, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22819 train running status BBS VSKP Sf Express running status 22819 live train status 22819 train status