22820 Train Running Status

To check 22820 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22820 VSKP BBS Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22820 live status containing 22820 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22820 train running status

VSKP BBS Sf Express

Train number 22820 VSKP BBS Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Visakhapatnam and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 443 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 15:25 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 23:20 on first day. 22820 VSKP BBS Superfast has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22820?

The 27 stations for which 22820 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Simhachalam, Vizianagram Junction, Chipurupalle, Ponduru, Srikakulam Road, Tilaru, Kotabommali, Naupada Junction, Palasa, Mandasa Road, Sompeta, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Ganjam, Rambha, Khallikot, Chilka, Balugan, Gangadharpur, Kuhuri, Kalupara Ghat, Bhusandpur, Nirakarpur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 22820 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22820 VSKP BBS Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22820, actual and expected departure time of VSKP BBS Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22820 VSKP BBS Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22820 for your journey station to find if train 22820, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22820 train running status VSKP BBS Sf Express running status 22820 live train status 22820 train status