22829 Train Running Status

To check 22829 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22829 Bvj SHM Express, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22829 live status containing 22829 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22829 train running status

Bvj SHM Express

Train number 22829 Bvj SHM Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhuj and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 2437 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhuj at 14:30 and arrives Shalimar at 10:05 on third day. 22829 BHUJ SHM Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22829?

The 31 stations for which 22829 running status is checked are Bhuj, Adipur, Gandhidham Bg, Bhachau Bg, Samakhiali B G, Dhrangdhra, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Shujalpur, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Vidisha, Bina Junction, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Shahdol, Anuppur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Champa, Raigarh, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 22829 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22829 Bvj SHM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22829, actual and expected departure time of Bvj SHM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22829 Bvj SHM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22829 for your journey station to find if train 22829, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22829 train running status Bvj SHM Express running status 22829 live train status 22829 train status