22839 Train Running Status

To check 22839 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22839 ROU BBS Intercity, you are starting your journey from Naraj Marthapur today. Then you will select Naraj Marthapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22839 live status containing 22839 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22839 train running status

ROU BBS Intercity

Train number 22839 ROU BBS Intercity is a Mail Express that runs between Rourkela and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 419 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rourkela at 05:10 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 12:30 on first day. 22839 ROU BBS Mail Express has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22839?

The 13 stations for which 22839 running status is checked are Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Bamra, Jharsuguda Junction, Rengali, Sambalpur City, Raikakhol, Boinda, Angul, Talcher Road, Dhenkanal, Naraj Marthapur, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 22839 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22839 ROU BBS Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 22839, actual and expected departure time of ROU BBS Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22839 ROU BBS Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22839 for your journey station to find if train 22839, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22839 train running status ROU BBS Intercity running status 22839 live train status 22839 train status