22840 Train Running Status

To check 22840 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22840 BBS ROU Intercity, you are starting your journey from Raj Gangpur today. Then you will select Raj Gangpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22840 live status containing 22840 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22840 train running status

BBS ROU Intercity

Train number 22840 BBS ROU Intercity is a Mail Express that runs between Bhubaneswar and Rourkela. It covers total journey of 418 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 14:10 and arrives Rourkela at 21:40 on first day. 22840 BBS ROU Mail Express has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22840?

The 13 stations for which 22840 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Naraj Marthapur, Dhenkanal, Talcher Road, Angul, Boinda, Raikakhol, Sambalpur City, Rengali, Jharsuguda Junction, Bamra, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela.

What important informations are provided in 22840 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22840 BBS ROU Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 22840, actual and expected departure time of BBS ROU Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22840 BBS ROU Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22840 for your journey station to find if train 22840, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22840 train running status BBS ROU Intercity running status 22840 live train status 22840 train status