22843 Train Running Status

To check 22843 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22843 BSP PNBE Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Patna Saheb today. Then you will select Patna Saheb as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22843 live status containing 22843 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22843 train running status

BSP PNBE Sf Express

Train number 22843 BSP PNBE Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Bilaspur Jn and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 963 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bilaspur Jn at 20:30 and arrives Patna Jn at 14:05 on second day. 22843 BSP PNBE Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22843?

The 22 stations for which 22843 running status is checked are Bilaspur Junction, Champa, Raigarh, Brajrajunctionagar, Jharsuguda Junction, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Purulia Junction, Joychandi Pahar, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22843 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22843 BSP PNBE Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22843, actual and expected departure time of BSP PNBE Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22843 BSP PNBE Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22843 for your journey station to find if train 22843, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22843 train running status BSP PNBE Sf Express running status 22843 live train status 22843 train status