22844 Train Running Status

To check 22844 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22844 PNBE BSP Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Champa today. Then you will select Champa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22844 live status containing 22844 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22844 train running status

PNBE BSP Sf Express

Train number 22844 PNBE BSP Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Patna Jn and Bilaspur Jn. It covers total journey of 963 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 23:55 and arrives Bilaspur Jn at 17:25 on second day. 22844 PNBE BSP Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22844?

The 22 stations for which 22844 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Patna Saheb, Fatuha, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokameh Junction, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Joychandi Pahar, Purulia Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Jharsuguda Junction, Brajrajunctionagar, Raigarh, Champa, Bilaspur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22844 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22844 PNBE BSP Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22844, actual and expected departure time of PNBE BSP Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22844 PNBE BSP Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22844 for your journey station to find if train 22844, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22844 train running status PNBE BSP Sf Express running status 22844 live train status 22844 train status