22847 Train Running Status

To check 22847 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22847 VSKP LTT S/f Weekly, you are starting your journey from Kalyan Jn today. Then you will select Kalyan Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22847 live status containing 22847 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22847 train running status

VSKP LTT S/f Weekly

Train number 22847 VSKP LTT S/f Weekly is a Superfast that runs between Visakhapatnam and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1653 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 09:00 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 13:35 on second day. 22847 VSKP LTT Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22847?

The 23 stations for which 22847 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Bobbili, Parvatipuram, Rayagada, Muniguda, Kesinga, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Khariar Road, Mahasamund, Raipur Junction, Durg, Gondia Junction, Nagpur, Wardha Junction, Badnera Junction, Akola Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Kalyan Junction, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 22847 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22847 VSKP LTT S/f Weekly, the actual and expected arrival time of 22847, actual and expected departure time of VSKP LTT S/f Weekly, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22847 VSKP LTT S/f Weekly cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22847 for your journey station to find if train 22847, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22847 train running status VSKP LTT S/f Weekly running status 22847 live train status 22847 train status