22848 Train Running Status

To check 22848 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22848 LTT VSKP S/f Weekly, you are starting your journey from Vizianagram Jn today. Then you will select Vizianagram Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22848 live status containing 22848 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22848 train running status

LTT VSKP S/f Weekly

Train number 22848 LTT VSKP S/f Weekly is a Superfast that runs between Lokmanyatilak and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 1652 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lokmanyatilak at 00:15 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 05:25 on second day. 22848 LTT VSKP Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22848?

The 23 stations for which 22848 running status is checked are Lokmanyatilak, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Mahasamund, Khariar Road, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Muniguda, Rayagada, Parvatipuram, Bobbili, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 22848 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22848 LTT VSKP S/f Weekly, the actual and expected arrival time of 22848, actual and expected departure time of LTT VSKP S/f Weekly, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22848 LTT VSKP S/f Weekly cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22848 for your journey station to find if train 22848, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22848 train running status LTT VSKP S/f Weekly running status 22848 live train status 22848 train status