22849 Train Running Status

To check 22849 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22849 SHM SC S/f Express, you are starting your journey from Kazipet Jn today. Then you will select Kazipet Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22849 live status containing 22849 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22849 train running status

SHM SC S/f Express

Train number 22849 SHM SC S/f Express is a Superfast that runs between Shalimar and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1580 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Shalimar at 12:10 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 14:25 on second day. 22849 SHM SC Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22849?

The 20 stations for which 22849 running status is checked are Shalimar, Santragachi Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Jaleswar, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Brahmapur, Sompeta, Palasa, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Warangal, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22849 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22849 SHM SC S/f Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22849, actual and expected departure time of SHM SC S/f Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22849 SHM SC S/f Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22849 for your journey station to find if train 22849, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22849 train running status SHM SC S/f Express running status 22849 live train status 22849 train status