22850 Train Running Status

To check 22850 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22850 SC SHM Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22850 live status containing 22850 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22850 train running status

SC SHM Sf Express

Train number 22850 SC SHM Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 1587 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 05:40 and arrives Shalimar at 09:05 on second day. 22850 SC SHM Superfast has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22850?

The 20 stations for which 22850 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Warangal, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Jaleswar, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 22850 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22850 SC SHM Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22850, actual and expected departure time of SC SHM Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22850 SC SHM Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22850 for your journey station to find if train 22850, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22850 train running status SC SHM Sf Express running status 22850 live train status 22850 train status