22852 Train Running Status

To check 22852 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22852 MAQ SRC Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22852 live status containing 22852 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22852 train running status

MAQ SRC Sf Express

Train number 22852 MAQ SRC Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Mangalore and Santragachi Jn. It covers total journey of 2484 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mangalore at 23:00 and arrives Santragachi Jn at 18:10 on third day. 22852 MAQ SRC Superfast has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22852?

The 40 stations for which 22852 running status is checked are Mangalore, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Vadakara, Kozhikkode, Tirur, Shoranur Junction, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Katpadi Junction, Chittor, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Balasore, Jaleswar, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22852 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22852 MAQ SRC Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22852, actual and expected departure time of MAQ SRC Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22852 MAQ SRC Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22852 for your journey station to find if train 22852, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22852 train running status MAQ SRC Sf Express running status 22852 live train status 22852 train status