22854 Train Running Status

To check 22854 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22854 VSKP SHM Wekly S/f, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22854 live status containing 22854 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22854 train running status

VSKP SHM Wekly S/f

Train number 22854 VSKP SHM Wekly S/f is a Superfast that runs between Visakhapatnam and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 881 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 17:50 and arrives Shalimar at 09:05 on second day. 22854 VSKP SHM Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22854?

The 16 stations for which 22854 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Simhachalam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 22854 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22854 VSKP SHM Wekly S/f, the actual and expected arrival time of 22854, actual and expected departure time of VSKP SHM Wekly S/f, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22854 VSKP SHM Wekly S/f cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22854 for your journey station to find if train 22854, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22854 train running status VSKP SHM Wekly S/f running status 22854 live train status 22854 train status