22856 Train Running Status

To check 22856 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22856 TPTY SRC, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22856 live status containing 22856 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22856 train running status


Train number 22856 TPTY SRC is a Superfast that runs between Tirupati and Santragachi Jn. It covers total journey of 1613 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tirupati at 19:50 and arrives Santragachi Jn at 22:20 on second day. 22856 TPTY SRC Superfast has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22856?

The 18 stations for which 22856 running status is checked are Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Soro, Balasore, Jaleswar, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22856 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22856 TPTY SRC, the actual and expected arrival time of 22856, actual and expected departure time of TPTY SRC, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22856 TPTY SRC cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22856 for your journey station to find if train 22856, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22856 train running status TPTY SRC running status 22856 live train status 22856 train status