22859 Train Running Status

To check 22859 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22859 PURI MAS S/f Weekly, you are starting your journey from Sullurupeta today. Then you will select Sullurupeta as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22859 live status containing 22859 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22859 train running status

PURI MAS S/f Weekly

Train number 22859 PURI MAS S/f Weekly is a Superfast that runs between Puri and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 1248 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 17:30 and arrives Chennai Central at 14:55 on second day. 22859 PURI MAS Superfast has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22859?

The 21 stations for which 22859 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Sompeta, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Nayadupeta, Sullurupeta, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 22859 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22859 PURI MAS S/f Weekly, the actual and expected arrival time of 22859, actual and expected departure time of PURI MAS S/f Weekly, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22859 PURI MAS S/f Weekly cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22859 for your journey station to find if train 22859, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22859 train running status PURI MAS S/f Weekly running status 22859 live train status 22859 train status