22860 Train Running Status

To check 22860 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22860 MAS PURI S/f Weekly, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22860 live status containing 22860 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22860 train running status

MAS PURI S/f Weekly

Train number 22860 MAS PURI S/f Weekly is a Superfast that runs between Chennai Central and Puri. It covers total journey of 1248 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Central at 16:25 and arrives Puri at 15:10 on second day. 22860 MAS PURI Superfast has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22860?

The 21 stations for which 22860 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Sullurupeta, Nayadupeta, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 22860 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22860 MAS PURI S/f Weekly, the actual and expected arrival time of 22860, actual and expected departure time of MAS PURI S/f Weekly, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22860 MAS PURI S/f Weekly cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22860 for your journey station to find if train 22860, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22860 train running status MAS PURI S/f Weekly running status 22860 live train status 22860 train status