22867 Train Running Status

To check 22867 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22867 DURG NZM Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Mathura Jn today. Then you will select Mathura Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22867 live status containing 22867 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22867 train running status

DURG NZM Humsafar

Train number 22867 DURG NZM Humsafar is a Superfast that runs between Durg and Hazrat Nizamuddin. It covers total journey of 1271 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Durg at 10:55 and arrives Hazrat Nizamuddin at 06:10 on second day. 22867 DURG NZM Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22867?

The 16 stations for which 22867 running status is checked are Durg, Raipur Junction, Bhatapara, Uslapur, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Hazrat Nizamuddin.

What important informations are provided in 22867 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22867 DURG NZM Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 22867, actual and expected departure time of DURG NZM Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22867 DURG NZM Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22867 for your journey station to find if train 22867, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22867 train running status DURG NZM Humsafar running status 22867 live train status 22867 train status