22868 Train Running Status

To check 22868 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22868 NZM DURG Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Raipur Jn today. Then you will select Raipur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22868 live status containing 22868 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22868 train running status

NZM DURG Humsafar

Train number 22868 NZM DURG Humsafar is a Superfast that runs between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg. It covers total journey of 1265 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 08:25 and arrives Durg at 06:30 on second day. 22868 NZM DURG Superfast has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22868?

The 16 stations for which 22868 running status is checked are Hazrat Nizamuddin, Mathura Junction, Agra Cantt, Gwalior Junction, Jhansi Junction, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Umaria, Shahdol, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Uslapur, Bhatapara, Raipur Junction, Durg.

What important informations are provided in 22868 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22868 NZM DURG Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 22868, actual and expected departure time of NZM DURG Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22868 NZM DURG Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22868 for your journey station to find if train 22868, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22868 train running status NZM DURG Humsafar running status 22868 live train status 22868 train status