22872 Train Running Status

To check 22872 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22872 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22872 live status containing 22872 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22872 train running status

TPTY BBS S/f Weekly

Train number 22872 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly is a Superfast that runs between Tirupati and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1178 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tirupati at 12:15 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 09:30 on second day. 22872 TPTY BBS Superfast has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22872?

The 19 stations for which 22872 running status is checked are Tirupati, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 22872 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22872 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly, the actual and expected arrival time of 22872, actual and expected departure time of TPTY BBS S/f Weekly, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22872 TPTY BBS S/f Weekly cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22872 for your journey station to find if train 22872, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22872 train running status TPTY BBS S/f Weekly running status 22872 live train status 22872 train status