22876 Train Running Status

To check 22876 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 22876 PRR KGP Express, you are starting your journey from Midnapore today. Then you will select Midnapore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 22876 live status containing 22876 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 22876 train running status

PRR KGP Express

Train number 22876 PRR KGP Express is a Superfast that runs between Purulia Jn and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 208 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Purulia Jn at 11:55 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 15:50 on first day. 22876 PRR KGP Superfast has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 22876?

The 14 stations for which 22876 running status is checked are Purulia Junction, Anara, Adra Junction, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Bankura, Ondagram, Bishnupur, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Bhadutala, Midnapore, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 22876 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 22876 PRR KGP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 22876, actual and expected departure time of PRR KGP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 22876 PRR KGP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 22876 for your journey station to find if train 22876, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

22876 train running status PRR KGP Express running status 22876 live train status 22876 train status